Click, email, or call 303.832.5966 today. We can assist you with court reporters in Denver and in other locations throughout Colorado. We can also schedule all of your nationwide depositions. One call. We can do it all!

Hunter + Geist Team Members

Shelly Hunter, Owner/President – shelly@huntergeist.com
Dan Phillips, CFO – dan@huntergeist.com
Sean Harte, CTO and Director of Production – sean@huntergeist.com
Kathy Azcuenaga, Confirmation Coordinator – kathy@huntergeist.com
Scheduling Team – scheduling@huntergeist.com
Aaron Lairamore, Production – production@huntergeist.com
Dustin Lamb, Video – video@huntergeist.com
Chris Ridenhour, Exhibits – exhibits@huntergeist.com
Annie Anderson, Client Services Representative – annie@huntergeist.com
Emma Rice, Director of Client Development – emma@huntergeist.com

Denver – Main Office

1900 Grant Street
Suite 1025
Denver, Colorado 80203
PH: 800.525.8490 / 303.832.5966
Conference Rooms
Videoconference Rooms
Web Conference Rooms

Colorado Springs

121 South Tejon Street
Suite 900
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903
PH: 800.525.8490 / 303.832.5966
Conference Rooms
Web Conference Rooms
 

Fort Collins

2580 East Harmony Road
Suite 201
Fort Collins, Colorado 80528
PH: 800.525.8490 / 303.832.5966
Conference Rooms
Web Conference Rooms

Boulder

4845 Pearl East Circle
Suite 101
Boulder, Colorado 80301
PH: 800.525.8490 / 303.832.5966
Conference Rooms
Web Conference Rooms